Upcoming Training / Events

Upcoming Events
October 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Locations to be confirmed
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
November 2018
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 04, 2018
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Fall FTX. Bus leaving Notre Dame High School at 7PM. Please arrive for 6:30
Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
December 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, December 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
January 2019
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, January 07, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Wednesday, until 5/29/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Regular Training
February 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Monday, until 5/27/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Ground School
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Every Tuesday, until 5/28/2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Drill Team
April 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Notre Dame High School, 710 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 2M3, Canada
Locations to be confirmed

New Cadet Guidebook

Announcerments

.